Review  
Kevin    Sep 8, 2012    Calgary,Alberta    Website   

Hi I'd love to hear from you. Send me a testimonial if you would like regarding any tutorials I have posted or any programs, software, themes, or plugins you have tried.

...more
Review  
Kevin    Sep 8, 2012    Calgary,Alberta    Website   

Hi I'd love to hear from you. Send me a testimonial if you would like regarding any tutorials I have posted or any programs, software, themes, or plugins you have tried.

All  
Igor    Feb 16, 2015   

Very easy to learn plugin. Thank you!

Testimonial Basics  
Ventnames    Jan 19, 2015    United States    Website   

Thank You Kevin for the plugin it is awesome there is no other like it I find it so far really great.

Regards from venthost.com

Testimonial Basics  
Stacy    Nov 28, 2014    Glendora, CA    Website   

I had been looking for a plug-in for my testimonials page and found Testimonial Basics. At first I had some problems getting it to work, and when I figured it out,

...more
Testimonial Basics  
Stacy    Nov 28, 2014    Glendora, CA    Website   

I had been looking for a plug-in for my testimonials page and found Testimonial Basics. At first I had some problems getting it to work, and when I figured it out, it's working great! I like how the testimonials look on my site and how easy it is to use. Thank you!

Testimonial Basics  
AllAces Plumbing    Nov 5, 2014    Las Vegas, Nevada    Website   

After spending days trying out different Testimonial plugins and not finding one capable of displayinng dates and locations, I found yours! With all the display options available, Testimonial Basics is top notch!!

...more
Testimonial Basics  
AllAces Plumbing    Nov 5, 2014    Las Vegas, Nevada    Website   

After spending days trying out different Testimonial plugins and not finding one capable of displayinng dates and locations, I found yours! With all the display options available, Testimonial Basics is top notch!! Thank you!

Testimonial Basics  
John    Aug 3, 2014    Bermuda   

Awesome testimonial plugin! Thanks for putting it out there and allowing others like myself to display them online.

Testimonial Basics  
Larry James    Aug 3, 2014    Bowmanville, Ontario    Website   

What a great plugin. Thank you for sharing it with the WordPress community. I have it up and running on my site and I love it.

Just a note that I am having a problem odering my testimonials.

...more
Testimonial Basics  
Larry James    Aug 3, 2014    Bowmanville, Ontario    Website   

What a great plugin. Thank you for sharing it with the WordPress community. I have it up and running on my site and I love it.

Just a note that I am having a problem odering my testimonials. I would love to see a drag and drop feature to reorder the testimonials. Also I would like to see an area for user to input their company name.

Keep up the great work Kevin. We appreciate it.

Testimonial Basics  
Wayne Katz    Jul 16, 2014    Sydney, Australia    Website   

Excellent testimonial plugin. I've tried to get my head around several different ones today and yours has been the best. Thanks!

All  
Phaniu    Jun 4, 2014   

Awesome plugin

Testimonial Basics  
Jen    Apr 24, 2014    Ft Collins CO    Website   

I just downloaded this and added it to my site, so far really awesome. It took me a few minutes to figure out and now it's up and running on my site!

...more
Testimonial Basics  
Jen    Apr 24, 2014    Ft Collins CO    Website   

I just downloaded this and added it to my site, so far really awesome. It took me a few minutes to figure out and now it's up and running on my site! I'm a website novice so I'm thrilled I figured it out! I haven't sent it out as a request yet so I gave it 4 stars but will come back and follow up on how it works for my customers! Thank-you!